close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Zoning & Planning

Planning Commission

(989) 588-6691 ext. 101
Rod Williams   
Mahlon Parsons
Dixie Adams
Samantha Pitchford
Paula Leyva
2022 Surrey Township Planning Commission Meetings 6:00P.M.

July 6th
*August 3rd 
October 5th
*Workshops may be planned when necessary.
Board of Review

(989) 588-6691 ext. 101
Dave Williams
Nancy Jones
Katherine Winter
Linda Williams

Zoning Administrator
Rod Williams - (989) 588-6691 ext. 106
Zoning Board of Appeals
(989) 588-6691 ext. 101

Debra Jones
Cliff Colton
Ken Pitchford
Rod Williams